Latest on OdishaBook List of Padma Awardees 2015 | Conspiracy to hand over Kaliapani chrome ore plant to out of the state company | Admission Notifications (31st Jan – 06th Feb 2015) | Job Highlights (31st Jan – 06th Feb 2015) | Airports Authority of India Recruitment Junior Executive | Relative arrested in Bharatpur triple murder | Rape accused marries victim in jail | Job Highlights (24th Jan – 30th Jan 2015) | Bihar Gramin Bank Recruitment Officer and Office Assistant | Bihar Staff Selection Commission Recruitment Nurse |

Indian Railway Zones and their Headquarters

Saturday, Jan 18 - 2014 | By Akshaya Sahoo

1. Northern Railway: Delhi 
2. North Eastern Railway: Gorakhpur 
3. Northeast Frontier Railway: Maligaon 
4. Eastern Railway: Kolkata 
5. South Eastern Railway: Kolkata 
6. South Central Railway: Secunderabad 
7. Southern Railway: Chennai 
8. Central Railway: Mumbai 
9. Western Railway: Mumbai 
10. South Western Railway: Hubli 
11. North Western Railway: Jaipur 
12. West Central Railway: Jabalpur 
13. North Central Railway: Allahabad 
14. South East Central Railway: Bilaspur 
15. East Coast Railway: Bhubaneswar 
16. East Central Railway: Hajipur
Post Comment
Photo News [ Show All ]
  • The “Samay” book was unveiled at the Silver Jubilee function
  • BJP President Amit Shah addressing Mahasangram Rally at Bhubaneswar
  • Leaders from other political parties join BJP
  • BJYM prepares for National President's Meet
  • Happy New Year 2015
Top Categories
News Articles Entertainment Education Jobs Events Information Tourism Profile Forum More
Most Visited Articles
List of Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winners What after 10th Standard/ SSC RTO Codes of Odisha State List of Dronacharya Award Winners Odisha Book Online Essay Competition
Our Other Website

Space for Advertisement

© 2012 All right reserved To Developed, Hosted and Maintained by InteGen, Hyderabad